top of page


Willow Bank Pre-School is managed by a Parent Committee. The Committee work in close co-operation with the Manager and staff and is responsible for reviewing policies, employing staff, fundraising and strategic decision-making.


The Committee is elected at an Annual General Meeting, held in October, and members serve for a minimum of one year. You can join the Committee at any time during the year; more information can be obtained, in the first instance, from the Manager or Committee Chair.


The Committee meets, on average, twice per term and you can arrange to observe if you wish to get a better understanding of its role.


Our current Committee Members are:

Chair - Matthew Williamson 

Treasurer - Idy Barnes 

Secretary - Taylor White

Safeguarding Officer - Rebecca Wells 

Committee Member -Lorna Grace

Committee Member - Wesley Robertson


bottom of page